Our Team

Jane von Trapp - bio Chief Executive Officer 203-883-4052 jvontrapp@bartlettarboretum.org

Jane von Trapp - bio

Chief Executive Officer

203-883-4052

jvontrapp@bartlettarboretum.org

Pat Carroll - bio UConn Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator 203-883-4046 pcarroll@bartlettarboretum.org

Pat Carroll - bio

UConn Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator

203-883-4046

pcarroll@bartlettarboretum.org

Regina Campfield - bio Volunteer Coordinator 203-883-8811 rcampfield@bartlettarboretum.org

Regina Campfieldbio

Volunteer Coordinator

203-883-8811

rcampfield@bartlettarboretum.org

Emily Curry - bio Director of Education 203-883-4035 ecurry@bartlettarboretum.org

Emily Curry - bio

Director of Education

203-883-4035

ecurry@bartlettarboretum.org

Angela MacManus - bio Database Manager & Membership/Donor Steward 203-517-4305 amacmanus@bartlettarboretum.org

Angela MacManus - bio

Database Manager & Membership/Donor Steward

203-517-4305

amacmanus@bartlettarboretum.org

Rosa Lawrence - bio Business Associate & Facilities Rentals 203-487-5263 rlawrence@bartlettarboretum.org  

Rosa Lawrence - bio

Business Associate & Facilities Rentals

203-487-5263

rlawrence@bartlettarboretum.org

 

Danielle Staunton - bio Education Associate 203-883-4035 dstaunton@bartlettarboretum.org

Danielle Staunton - bio

Education Associate

203-883-4035

dstaunton@bartlettarboretum.org

Lenny Marcari - bio Horticultural Associate lmacari@bartlettarboretum.org

Lenny Marcaribio

Horticultural Associate

lmacari@bartlettarboretum.org

Andrea Chusid - bio Director of Development 203-487-5263 achusid@bartlettarboretum.org

Andrea Chusid - bio

Director of Development

203-487-5263

achusid@bartlettarboretum.org

Peg Devlin - bio Newsletter & Project Associate   pdevlin@bartlettarboretum.org

Peg Devlin - bio

Newsletter & Project Associate

 

pdevlin@bartlettarboretum.org