Our Team

Jane von Trapp  -  bio    Chief Executive Officer   203-883-4052   jvontrapp@bartlettarboretum.org

Jane von Trapp - bio

Chief Executive Officer

203-883-4052

jvontrapp@bartlettarboretum.org

Pat Carroll  -  bio    UConn Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator   203-883-4046   pcarroll@bartlettarboretum.org

Pat Carroll - bio

UConn Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator

203-883-4046

pcarroll@bartlettarboretum.org

Regina Campfield  -  bio    Volunteer Coordinator   203-883-8811   rcampfield@bartlettarboretum.org

Regina Campfield - bio

Volunteer Coordinator

203-883-8811

rcampfield@bartlettarboretum.org

Mike Belletzkie  -  bio    Director of Education   203-883-4035   mbelletzkie@bartlettarboretum.org

Mike Belletzkie - bio

Director of Education

203-883-4035

mbelletzkie@bartlettarboretum.org

Angela MacManus  -  bio    Database Manager & Donor Steward   203-517-4305   amacmanus@bartlettarboretum.org

Angela MacManus - bio

Database Manager & Donor Steward

203-517-4305

amacmanus@bartlettarboretum.org

Amanda Baez  -  bio    Senior Education Associate   203-883-4035    abaez@bartlettarboretum.org

Amanda Baez - bio

Senior Education Associate

203-883-4035

abaez@bartlettarboretum.org

Lenny Macari  -  bio    Horticultural Associate    lmacari@bartlettarboretum.org

Lenny Macari - bio

Horticultural Associate

lmacari@bartlettarboretum.org

Andrea Chusid  -  bio    Membership Manager   203-487-5263   achusid@bartlettarboretum.org

Andrea Chusid - bio

Membership Manager

203-487-5263

achusid@bartlettarboretum.org

Rosa Lawrence  -  bio    Business Associate & Facilities Rentals   203-487-5264   rlawrence@bartlettarboretum.org

Rosa Lawrence - bio

Business Associate & Facilities Rentals

203-487-5264

rlawrence@bartlettarboretum.org

Bob Guerin -   bio    Handyperson & Caretaker    203-883-4035    rguerin@bartlettarboretum.org

Bob Guerin - bio

Handyperson & Caretaker

203-883-4035

rguerin@bartlettarboretum.org

Wendy Bennett -   bio    Director of Development   203-487-5263   wbennett@bartlettarboretum.org

Wendy Bennett - bio

Director of Development

203-487-5263

wbennett@bartlettarboretum.org